Our Leadership Team

The staff and leadership here at BridgePoint Church is comprised of men and women who believe in serving the Lord Jesus Christ and His Church.  If you have a special need, want to know more about growing in your relationship with Christ, or simply want to talk to a any staff personnel, please contact the church office at office@atbridgepoint.org or through the appropriate e-mail listed below.

  • Craig Killinen  - Lead Pastor

    E-mail:  ckillinen@atbridgepoint.org

        

    Craig has been serving at BridgePoint since August, 2005 with his wife, Steffanie and 3 daughters Rikki Lyn, Cassidy and Savanna.

  • David Edwards - Executive Pastor

    E-mail:  dedwards@atbridgepoint.org

    David is an ordained minister, author, and educator, and has served in various ministries at BridgePoint since 2008.  He is affectionately known as "Pa" to his grandchildren.

  • Mica Estep - Worship Pastor

    E-mail:  mica@atbridgepoint.org

        

    Mica began serving as the Worship Pastor of BridgePoint Church in February of 2005.  He is married to Kelly, and they have a daughter, Emma.

  • Matt Hafer - Student Ministries Pastor

    E-mail:  mhafer@atbridgepoint.org

      

    Matt began serving as our student ministry pastor in October, 2014.  He is married to Emily and they have 3 daughters, Gretchen, Marley and Willow and a son, Finn.

  • Jeramy Adkins -Children's Pastor

    E-mail: jadkins@atbridgepoint.org

    Jeramy joined the BridgePoint staff in August of 2016.  He uses his many talents to support various ministries in the church, mainly in the children's ministry area.  Jeramy has a wife, Rachel who teaches in Love N Care, and 3 children, Abbi, Levi and Selah.

  • Sandy Myers - Administrative Assistant/Preschool Director

    E-mail: office@atbridgepoint.org


    Sandy took on the role of administrative assistant in 2006 and then in 2008 began directing the preschool program. Sandy is married to Barry, and they have 3 adult children.


  • Bonnie Wellman - Financial Secretary

    E-mail:  bwellman@atbridgepoint.org

    Bonnie began serving as the financial secretary in 2008.  She is married to Frank, and they have 2 adult children.